Standard Agreements Committee

Our Standard Agreements Committee is composed of in-house and law firm lawyers, negotiation professionals and law faculty and students. We are extremely proud of this group and appreciate their extensive efforts in reviewing and improving our Standard Agreements. All Bonterms Standard Agreements are released for free under CC BY 4.0. (Company names are for identification purposes only; all participation is solely in an individual capacity).

Jon Adams

Senior Director, Legal (AI + Data Ecosystem) at LinkedIn

Mark Afshar

Lead Technology Counsel at Bristol Myers Squibb

Frida Alim

Data Privacy Associate at Gunderson Dettmer

Alfred Alon

AGC and Head of Strategic Corporate Transactions at Bristol Myers Squibb

Don Alsbury

Corporate Counsel, Privacy & Security at Oracle

Shaherzad Rain Azim

Assistant General Counsel, Commercial at Nium

Lisa Babel

General Counsel

Virginia Badenhope

General Counsel at

Joe Berkowitz

General Counsel, Executive Vice President at WHY Brands

Zack Bland

Legal Counsel at Dataiku

Daniel Bregman

General Counsel and Head of Development at Synonym

Lindsay Brown

Director, Global Transactions Lead at PwC

Suriti Chowdhary

Manager, Safety & Privacy at kidSAFE

Sean Collin

VP and Global Head of Product and IP Legal at Elastic

Adam Connolly

Managing Principal at Berkeley Data Law PC

Matthew Cooney

Director, Commercial Transactions at CSAA Insurance Group

Orla Cullen

Chief Legal Officer at &Open

Neva DePalma

General Counsel at Smarsh

Marianna Dietrich

Commercial Counsel at Zapier

Kevin Dooley

Senior Counsel and Manager at Google

Felicity Fisher

Partner, Fieldfisher

David Fligor

General Counsel & Secretary at Ditto

Matthew Goldberg

Assistant General Counsel & Head of Legal for One Identity at Quest Software

Benjamin Gould

Practice Innovation Attorney at Gunderson Dettmer

Reagan Haas

Associate, Ropes & Gray

Elizabeth Harding

Vice Chair Technology Transactions & Data Privacy at Polsinelli

Brian Israel

General Counsel at Anthropic

Beau James

Director and Associate General Counsel, Mobile & AI at Facebook

Jacob Kaufman

Senior Counsel at Google Cloud

Lauren Kim

Commercial Counsel at Roblox

Kevin Lam

Partner, Goodwin Proctor

Loretta Lau

Privacy Counsel at

Nicholas Lawson

General Counsel at Argyle

Evan LeBon

VP, Head of Legal at Abnormal Security

Eric Lentell

Chief of Staff & Deputy General Counsel at Archer

Jerry Levine

Chief Evangelist & General Counsel at ContractPodAi

Colin Levy

Director of Legal & Evangelist at Malbek

Jane Linnane

Principal Legal Counsel, Global Privacy at New Relic

Alexis Liu

Head of Legal at Weights & Biases

Matt Loffredo

Corporate Counsel, Privacy at Spout Social, Inc.

Thomas Magnani

Partner, Arnold & Porter

Carolyn Marshall

Head of Supplier Contracts at Atlassian

Mina Matsumoto

Legal - Web3 and Crypto, OnChain Advisors

Heather Meeker

General Partner, OSS Capital

Alex Middleton

Assistant General Counsel at Kearney

David Mitchell

Vice President Legal at Demandbase

Gary Mintz

Head of Commercial Legal at Miro

Will Moseley

Director, Commercial Legal - Ecosystem + Partnerships at Atlassian

Kaleigh Nevin

Associate at DLA Piper

Diana Olin

Associate General Counsel at Khan Academy

Yvonne Pham

Associate General Counsel, Product at Everlaw

Abigail Phillips

General Counsel at Basecamp

Meena Polich

Of Counsel, Coda Law Group

Cassandra Porter

Vice President Senior Managing Counsel at Mastercard

Kevin Pratt

Managing Counsel at Oyster

Mathias Radtke

General Counsel at Coupa

Jaysen Rajkomar

Senior Legal Counsel at Toyota Research Institute

Sean Rayani

Director, Legal Strategy & Operations at Twilio

Ben Richter

Senior Director of Legal at Abnormal Security

Lexi Rhorer

Head of Commercial Legal at Benchling

Amy Rose

Head of Legal at Crossbeam

Manja Sachet

Partner, Wilson Sonsini

David Schoolcraft

Partner at Ogden Murphy Wallace

Stacey Shaw

Assistant General Counsel at Careington

Brad Simon

Technology and Digital Media Lawyer

Cameron Sellers

Partner, Coda Law Group

Luis Villa

General Counsel at Tidelift

Rob Walker

Principal Legal Counsel at New Relic

Justin Widlund

SVP, General Counsel at Artera

Gavin Zee

Head of Commercial Transactions at

Law Students

Jesper Rantatulkkila

Atttorney and LLM Candidate, University of California, Berkeley

Thelma Kristjánsdóttir

Atttorney and LLM Candidate, University of California, Berkeley

Committee Leads

Derek Schwede

Head of Legal, Modern Treasury

Todd Smithline

CEO, Bonterms